Who's who in BBQ? (Australia)

(Are your details missing below? Email them to sales@usabbq.com.au and we will add them for you.)

LOW 'N SLOW RESTAURANTS

NSW
-Taste of Texas, Waitara     (www.facebook.com)
-Mephis Pit BBQ, Jamisontown     www.memphisbbqpit.com.au
-Reuben and Moore, Macquarie Centre (North Ryde) & Sydney City   www.reubenandmoore.com.au
-The Lucky Hotel, Newcastle     www.theluckyhotel.com.au    
VIC
-Red Gum BBQ, Red Hill South     www.redgumbbq.com.au 
-Big Boy BBQ, Caulfield South     www.bigboybbq.com.au
-Fancy Hank's (Mercat Cross Hotel) Melbourne     www.fancyhanks.com
-Meat Mother, Richmond     www.meatmother.com.au
-Meat Maiden, Melbourne    www.meatmaiden.com.au
-Le Bon Ton, Collingwood     www.lebonton.com.au
-Blue Bonnet Barbecue, Collingwood     www.bluebonnetbbq.com.au
-The Gem Bar, Collingwood     www.thegembar.com.au
-IronBark Artisan Smokers, Collingwood     www.ironbarkbbq.com.au

QLD

-Twelve Boar, Clevland      www.twelveboar.com.au
-The Smoke BBQ, New Farm     www.thesmokebbq.com.au 
-Ze Pickle, Burleigh Heads     www.zepickle.com

WA

-Side Door BBQ, Highgate     (www.facebook.com
-Settlers Tavern, Margaret River     www.settlerstavern.com
-Porky's BBQ, East Victoria Park     (www.facebook.com

 

SPECIALTY BUTCHERS

NSW

-Vic's Meat, Sydney Fish Markets, Sydney     www.vicsmeat.com.au    
-The Meat Emporium, Alexandria, Sydney     www.meatemporium.com.au
-Pendle Hill Meat Market, Pendle Hill, Sydney     www.pendlehillmeatmarket.com.au

 

FESTIVALS AND COOKOFF'S

NSW
-BBQ and Bluegrass Festival, Bangalow     www.bbqbluegrass.com.au
-Blues and BBQ, Port Macquarie     www.bluesandbbq.com.au
-Aussie Pit Masters, Marrickville     www.aussiepitmasters.com.au
VIC
-Melbourne Barbecue Festival, Melbourne     www.melbournebarbecuefestival.com.au
-BurgerMary, Melbourne (Carnivore Ball)     www.burgermary.com
WA
-Smokin in The City, Forrest Chase, Perth     www.smokininthecity.com.au

 

COMPETITION BBQ TEAMS 

-Black Iron Smokers & BBQ     (www.facebook.com
-Brisbane BBQ Mafia     (www.facebook.com
-Eureka Smoke     (www.facebook.com
-May The Sauce Be With You     (www.facebook.com
-Mile High Porkers     (www.facebook.com
-Paddock to Pit     (www.facebook.com
-Parrilla Argenchino Catering     (www.facebook.com)
-Ring Of Fire     (www.facebook.com/RingOfFirePerth/)
-Ro and Slow BBQ, Fingal, Tasmania     www.roandslowbbq.com     (www.facebook.com)
-Southern Boys Barbecue     (www.facebook.com
-TexAus BBQ     (www.facebook.com
-The Meat Sweats     (www.facebook.com
-The Shank Bros     (www.facebook.com
-The Smoke Kings     www.smokekingbbqs.com.au 

 

FORUMS AND ORGANISATIONS

-Australian BBQ Alliance (Australian Sanctioning Body)     www.ausbbq.com.au
-Smoke Fire and Food      www.smokefireandfood.com
-Aussie BBQ Forum     www.aussiebbq.info/forum
-Aussie Pit Masters Forum     www.aussiepitmasters.com.au
-Australian BBQ Association     (www.facebook.com)

 

CATERING - TRAILER SMOKER & HIRE

NSW
-Bar-B-Buddies, Hills District, Sydney, New South Wales     www.bar-b-buddies.com 
-Rangers Texas BBQ Cateering, Sydney, New South Wales     www.rangersbbq.com.au 
-Fire Truck BBQ, Sydney, New South Wales     www.firetruckbbq.com.au
-Black Wagon BBQ, Sydney, New South Wales     (www.facebook.com)

QLD
-Wood Smoke BBQ, Brisbane, Queensland     www.woodsmokebbq.com.au
-Holy Smoke BBQ, Gold Coast, Queensland     www.holysmokebbq.com.au

ACT
-Regulators BBQ, Canberra ACT     www.regulatorsbbq.com.au
-Southern Blend BBQ, Canberra, ACT     www.southernblendbbq.com.au

VIC
-IronBark Artisan Smokers, Collingwood, Victoria     
www.ironbarkbbq.com.au
-Red Gum BBQ, Melbourne, Victoria     www.redgumbbq.com.au
-Smokin Barrys, Melbourne, Victoria     www.smokinbarrys.com.au

 

AUSTRALIAN SMOKER FACTORIES 

-Black Iron Smokers, Liverpool, New South Wales     (www.facebook.com)
-Pit Master Smokers, Tweed Heads, NSW     www.pit-master.com.au
-Manhorne Smokers, Somerville, Victoria     www.manhornesmokers.com.au
-Silver Creek Smokers, Melbourne, Victoria     (www.facebook.com)
-Dragon Smokers, Melbourne, Victoria     www.smokerbbq.com.au
-Radar Hill Smokers, Clontarf, Queensland     www.radarhillsmokers.com.au
-Ironwood Smokers, Browns Plains, Queensland     (www.facebook.com)
-Bullockhead Creek BBQ Smokers & Grills, Western Brisbane, Queensland     www.bullockheadcreekbbq.com.au
-Rusticsoul, Aldgate, South Australia     www.rusticsoul.com.au
  

BBQ SCHOOLS

NSW 
-BBQ School     www.bbqschool.com.au
-Sydney Cooking School     www.sydneycookingschool.com.au

WA
-BBQ School (Urban Griller)     www.urbangriller.com.au

SPECIALTY STORES

QLD
-Outdoor Living, Jindalee     www.outdoor-living.com.au